Product:
Hill's Science Diet Hairball Control Adult Cat food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Hills Science Diet Savory Salmon Kitten Entr?e
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Lamb Recipe Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teiko J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Hairball control cat food

posted 5 years ago

My cats really like this food and have been eating it for many years now. They eat the light version adult formula to control weight gain a little, but I think they ended up eating more of it. I tried switching to something else, but kitties were not happy.

Pros: Kitties really like this product, shape helps control tartar build up

Cons: very expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

I had one cat that was prone to hairballs. This food really seems to help reduce the amount of hairballs and he really liked the food too.

Pros: good food

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Long haired cats

posted 5 years ago

This must taste good because the cats empty their bowls. We use this in the shelter for our hair ball kitties and it works.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Isn't included in our program with Hills

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

anne w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like alot

posted 5 years ago

Hills is great for the cat and it is easy to open and close. I feel the cat is happier.

Pros: Giz loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

terry w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

my cats love it and they remain very healthy on this food and have very few hairballs

Pros: leaves cat's fur very shiny

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›