Product:
Halo Spot's Stew Indoor Formula Chicken Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Hills Science Diet Savory Salmon Kitten Entr?e
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Lamb Recipe Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Too runney for my cats taste

posted 5 years ago

I got this because I read the great ingrediants. The kitties really don't like canned foods with so much gravy.

Pros: Very healthy ingrediants

Cons: Too much gravy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Hit's the Spot!

posted 5 years ago

We trade off on foods to add variety but only with high quality foods. This is one we use and the cats love it.

Pros: Taste & Nutrition

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dietpepsi l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

This is a very healthy dry cat food!!!!!!! The cats love it at the shelter! We love giving it to them!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

This is a good food and very healthy for cats. We use it sometimes for the cats at the shelter.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CaseyMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful dry cat food. I feel good about feeding it to the cats at the sheltert.

Pros: healthy

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›