Product:
Halo Spot's Stew Indoor Formula Chicken Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Hills Science Diet Savory Salmon Kitten Entr?e
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Lamb Recipe Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Too runney for my cats taste

posted 6 years ago

I got this because I read the great ingrediants. The kitties really don't like canned foods with so much gravy.

Pros: Very healthy ingrediants

Cons: Too much gravy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Hit's the Spot!

posted 6 years ago

We trade off on foods to add variety but only with high quality foods. This is one we use and the cats love it.

Pros: Taste & Nutrition

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dietpepsi l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

This is a very healthy dry cat food!!!!!!! The cats love it at the shelter! We love giving it to them!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

This is a good food and very healthy for cats. We use it sometimes for the cats at the shelter.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CaseyMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful dry cat food. I feel good about feeding it to the cats at the sheltert.

Pros: healthy

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org