Product:
Halo Spot's Stew Indoor Formula Chicken Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Hills Science Diet Savory Salmon Kitten Entr?e
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Lamb Recipe Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm still confused about 'durability when it comes to food.

posted 5 years ago

I just really like all Halo brands, and I use them. The cat food is something the cats really like, have no qualms about using this food at all.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Cant think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sallie e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Halo recipe!!!

posted 5 years ago

The halo spot's stew indoor formula seems really good. It seems good for cats. The reciepes are soooo funny they have them for cats!!! haha

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats loved this...

posted 5 years ago

The cats loved this food. It disappeared quicker than you could say Wham! The product has quality ingredients but it's a bit pricey.

Pros: quality ingredients

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison/Makenzie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Halos cat food

posted 5 years ago

we love halo it is a great company that my old cat loves to. we tryed to switch her and she just would not eat a thing!!!!!!!!

Pros: my cat loves this stuff!

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tonda G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for the cats

posted 5 years ago

The cats seem to like this, and very little vomiting. the ingredients are regular food ones, nothing you cant pronounce!

Pros: no fake ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›