Product:
Halo Spot's Stew Indoor Formula Chicken Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Hills Science Diet Savory Salmon Kitten Entr?e
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Lamb Recipe Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm still confused about 'durability when it comes to food.

posted 5 years ago

I just really like all Halo brands, and I use them. The cat food is something the cats really like, have no qualms about using this food at all.

Pros: Good quality

Cons: Cant think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sallie e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Halo recipe!!!

posted 5 years ago

The halo spot's stew indoor formula seems really good. It seems good for cats. The reciepes are soooo funny they have them for cats!!! haha

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats loved this...

posted 5 years ago

The cats loved this food. It disappeared quicker than you could say Wham! The product has quality ingredients but it's a bit pricey.

Pros: quality ingredients

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Madison/Makenzie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Halos cat food

posted 5 years ago

we love halo it is a great company that my old cat loves to. we tryed to switch her and she just would not eat a thing!!!!!!!!

Pros: my cat loves this stuff!

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tonda G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food for the cats

posted 5 years ago

The cats seem to like this, and very little vomiting. the ingredients are regular food ones, nothing you cant pronounce!

Pros: no fake ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›