Product:
Halo Spot's Stew Indoor Formula Chicken Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Hills Science Diet Savory Salmon Kitten Entr?e
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Lamb Recipe Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy!

posted 5 years ago

My cat couldn't get enough of this food!It is high quality and I love that it's "junk-free".It is a little expensive, but I'd rather spend more for a good brand than less for a low quality one.My cat has a sensitive tummy and this food didn't bother it one bit.This is definitely our new favorite brand!

Pros: Cat loved it,high quality

Cons: Little expensive,a bit hard to find in my area

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

This is an excellent high quality food with wonderful ingredients. Difficult to find in stores as it has limited distribution. Very expensive but worth it. Too bad the product is listed under the wrong category or others might be able to read about it.

Pros: Natural product

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome!!!

posted 5 years ago

Excellent food if you have a finicky cat! We like to feed the cats that don't eat at the shelter a better food to keep them well. This food seems to keep them eating!

Pros: Great when you have a cat that is sensitive

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thechair1960
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 5 years ago

It's a little expensive to buy, but I get it once in a while for my cat. She likes to have a varied diet, and I feel better knowing it's healthy for her to eat.

Pros: good for your cat

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat stew

posted 5 years ago

This product is great for cat because it allows less hair build uop in the digestive tract and helps with their digestion with food as well. very good product.

Pros: ecellent durability

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›