Product:
Fancy Feast Grilled Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Hills Science Diet Savory Salmon Kitten Entr?e
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Lamb Recipe Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 1

Where's my grilled fancy feast

posted 5 years ago

One of my cats is crazy about FF Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Feast (smooth texture) and even though I am not too happy with all the ingredients, I will still buy from time to time as I am weaning him off FF little by little. Therefore I bought a couple of cans of the Grilled Ocean Whitefish & Tuna. Yes it seemed to like it just as much as the entree style, but if anything the ingredients in this variety are even more questionable. First five for the Grilled: Fish Broth, Meat By-Products (UG), Wheat Gluten (Bad Stuff), Tuna, Chicken followed by artificial flavors and colors, some added vitamins and chemicals. For the smooth entree first six are: Ocean Whitefish, Liver, Fish, Meat-By Products, Fish Broth, Tuna and then the inevitable artifical flavors and colors, vitamins and chemicals. As far as ingredients go the smooth entree is a little better, but like it or not this is not a very healthy choice for your cat.

Pros: Tasty to Cats -

Cons: By-Productives, Artificial Flavors and Colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Hey, Mommy! I like it!

posted 4 years ago

Kittles has been eating Fancy Feast cat food since we adopted him 7 1/2 years ago. Originally, there were only a handful of flavors he would eat.

However, there are now several that he likes and also several of the Elegant Medley's line.

I must admit I was shocked when Kittles at all of the tender beef feast the other day. But, who knows...He's still finicky in a lot of ways but if he likes a flavor of Fancy Feast, I'll continue to buy it. It's great to be able to add different flavors to his like list. Which, by the way, is now longer than the dislike list!

Thanks, Fancy Feast, for having so many different flavors to choose from.

Pros: Fancy Feast Line

Cons: A little more costly but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a 5 with Fancy Feast (Grilled Chicken)

posted 5 years ago

I just love the fancy feast flavors as they always carry real meat. In the Grilled turkey comes turkey, liver and vitamins. My cats love it and I will certainly buy it more often.

Pros: With real turkey

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Quality

posted 5 years ago

Fancy Feast is a good solid cat food brand. I would recommend it to other cat owners.

Pros: good product

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›