Product:
Fancy Feast Gourmet Gold Dry Cat Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Hills Science Diet Savory Salmon Kitten Entr?e
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Lamb Recipe Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PamelaSue H.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like to mix it up with dry food

posted 5 years ago

My 2 cats like the Fancy Feast dry food I keep dry food out all the time for the cats and they have wet food around dinner time every day but they always have the dry food out so it has to be somethng that they will eat. I try to rotate a couple that they will eat and this is one of the few that they really like so I alternate every other time with it and they are both sassy and happy.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: don't really have any for me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice supplement for cats

posted 4 years ago

Sadie loves this dry cat food. She consumes it as fast as I fill her dish. It is good for her and adds a lot of nutients to her diet. It's great for her--I wish they had bigger bags--she really enjoys this.

Pros: great nutrition with supplement, added "vegetable" vitamins and minerals

Cons: costly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat likes

posted 5 years ago

My Kitty IS finicky. I feed her wet and dry food. As for dry food, she likes only a few. One is, Fancy Feast Gourmet Gold. The morsels are small which is good for her as she has lost teeth. But most importantly, she loves it.

Her favorite wet food is also made by Fancy Feast: TUNA and TROUT. :)

Pros: Small morsels

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality product.

posted 5 years ago

My cat Tyrees really likes Fancy Feast dry. I just made a huge mistake the other day and bought one of the gourmet dry cat food brands. The little bag cost me 10.00 and guess what she doesn't like it. So I'm back to the Fancy Feast. Hopefully, I've learned my lesson.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 4

We like to mix it up

posted 5 years ago

We like to bring home different dry foods for variety. This is a favorite to most of the cats, altho a few ignore it. Have to make sure there are separate dishes for so everyone can eat at once with no crowd-outs.

Pros: tasty

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›