Product:
Cat Stokings
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Hills Science Diet Savory Salmon Kitten Entr?e
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Halo Spot's Stew Lamb Recipe Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vballkowabunga
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for xmas

posted 6 years ago

This is one of those things that really are only good for one holiday... but HEY we buy them for people why not our animals. i bought them for my cat this year and put stuff in them... i think that if it goes out htough i will just go to big lots and pick up a human one.. they work the same - & human ones seems to be cheaper.

Pros: good for xmas

Cons: only for xmas

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets enjoy stockings too!

posted 6 years ago

The cats love their stockings and they each received one this year with their own jingle bells attached. The stockings I bought came already stuffed with treats and toys, and they had fun while the whole family opened their gifts. No reason why they can't have fun also!

Pros: Pets enjoy their stockings

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets love Christmas too

posted 5 years ago

We always hang a stocking for the cats and one for the dogs. They enjoy all the excitement of the holidays too. They especially love it when they get treats and new toys.
There are many kinds of stockings that can be used.

Pros: many variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Christmas stocking

posted 5 years ago

I have a Christmas stocking for my daughter in law that has her cat's picture in it. Daisy is with us until they move back home and this way Daisy is still with them for the holidays.

Pros: Celebrate the holiday with your pet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Christmas!

posted 5 years ago

They come in many prints and are colorfull. My cats are family members so they get their stockings for Christmas as well. Big enough to fill with some toys.

Pros: Pretty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›