Product:
Soft Sided Collapsible Crate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Guardian:
Gingham Cat Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

All-Purpose Traveler - Stroller, Car-Seat, and Carrier in One
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Ultimate traveler
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

MidWest Crate large
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pet Taxi, Designer
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

Great to transport your cat to the vets, also for traveling easy to clesn

Pros: good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Animal Carrier

posted 6 years ago

Easy to setup. Will save space and time.

Pros: Space Saver, Easy-to-Use

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is such a better idea than the hard plastic carriers. These carriers are so much more pet friendly.

Pros: less frightening

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice looking !

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these crates and my cats love to play in it. Sometimes they scratch the sides and it holds up pretty well. The netting needs to be more durable. Maybe that is not possible. It is great for trips.

Pros: nice looking, easy to wipe off

Cons: needs to beable to put in washer

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Roomy!

posted 6 years ago

this is really easy to carry around and its big enough for a super fat cat to fit in

Pros: easy to carry

Cons: hard to clean

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›