Product:
Kenic Oatmeal Conditioning Spray Refill
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Kenic Pet Care Products:
Kenic Dry Shampoo -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kenic Oatmeal Conditioning Pet Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Kalaya Emu Oil Moisturizing Shampoo -
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Herb Doctor's Conditioner
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for sensitive skin

posted 6 years ago

This stuff works great at conditioning the coat and leaving fur soft and silky. It's also great for cats with sensitive skin allergies. Only problem is that my cats don't particularly like having anything sprayed at them so it's a real challenge getting this on them.

Pros: improves skin and coat

Cons: cats don't like being sprayed

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Oh my thats feels better

posted 6 years ago

even though it makes him quit itching that hiss the bottle makes uh well me bleed

Pros: no scratching

Cons: dont like the sound of the bottle

7 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Soothing

posted 6 years ago

This conditioner works wonders! My cat has very sensitive skin and flea allergies. She always has irritated skin after bathing. This conditioner soothes her skin and makes her coat smooth and shiny! I love it!

Pros: gentle, brightens coat, smells nice

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobsalley
Flag
Rating: 3

Mats removal

posted 6 years ago

I have used this product on the advice of a friend. My friend did not have great success with the fleas, but it did help in the combing of my long haired cat!

Pros: helps remove mats

Cons: vf

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

Good To Sooth Savage Coats.

posted 5 years ago

Good for coats that are having problems with flakiness and also soothing for irritation.

Pros: Easy spray on :)

Cons: If you can't tolerate gluten be careful because of the oatmeal in the spray.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›