Product:
Color Fur Mice
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 119 reviews.

Similar Products:
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves to play these and push them around the floor and chase them. It's pretty entertaining to watch him play with them.

Pros: Fun to play with

Cons: None

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlo
Flag
Rating: 5

Love to play with

posted 6 years ago

all cats and kittens love to plat with these keeps them busy for a long time

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

I won't waste my money on anything else!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves these furry little mice so much! After buying other toys that she totally ignores, I decided not to waste my money on buying anything else. We go through packs of these at a very high frequency... She loses them under all the furniture and places I can't even imagine. Aside from the elastic hair bands and the rubber "LiveStrong" type bracelets, these are by far her favorite (especially on a hardwood floor.)

Pros: Fun, Colorful, Catnip

Cons: They get lost under furniture.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful colorful mice

posted 6 years ago

my kitties love these type of mice. Fury and lots of fun, they are always swatting these and carrying them around. Great toys

Pros: great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

The "staple" Mousepack

posted 6 years ago

I've probably bought more of these mice packs than anything else - pick up this pack at Walmart for very little money on a day when you just want to get them "something". They'll lose them right away, but it's ok. They're "hiding" somewhere.

Pros: cheap, cats love them

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›