Product:
Color Fur Mice
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 119 reviews.

Similar Products:
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves to play these and push them around the floor and chase them. It's pretty entertaining to watch him play with them.

Pros: Fun to play with

Cons: None

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlo
Flag
Rating: 5

Love to play with

posted 7 years ago

all cats and kittens love to plat with these keeps them busy for a long time

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

I won't waste my money on anything else!

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves these furry little mice so much! After buying other toys that she totally ignores, I decided not to waste my money on buying anything else. We go through packs of these at a very high frequency... She loses them under all the furniture and places I can't even imagine. Aside from the elastic hair bands and the rubber "LiveStrong" type bracelets, these are by far her favorite (especially on a hardwood floor.)

Pros: Fun, Colorful, Catnip

Cons: They get lost under furniture.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful colorful mice

posted 7 years ago

my kitties love these type of mice. Fury and lots of fun, they are always swatting these and carrying them around. Great toys

Pros: great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

The "staple" Mousepack

posted 7 years ago

I've probably bought more of these mice packs than anything else - pick up this pack at Walmart for very little money on a day when you just want to get them "something". They'll lose them right away, but it's ok. They're "hiding" somewhere.

Pros: cheap, cats love them

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org