Product:
Color Fur Mice
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 119 reviews.

Similar Products:
Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves to play these and push them around the floor and chase them. It's pretty entertaining to watch him play with them.

Pros: Fun to play with

Cons: None

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlo
Flag
Rating: 5

Love to play with

posted 7 years ago

all cats and kittens love to plat with these keeps them busy for a long time

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

I won't waste my money on anything else!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves these furry little mice so much! After buying other toys that she totally ignores, I decided not to waste my money on buying anything else. We go through packs of these at a very high frequency... She loses them under all the furniture and places I can't even imagine. Aside from the elastic hair bands and the rubber "LiveStrong" type bracelets, these are by far her favorite (especially on a hardwood floor.)

Pros: Fun, Colorful, Catnip

Cons: They get lost under furniture.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful colorful mice

posted 6 years ago

my kitties love these type of mice. Fury and lots of fun, they are always swatting these and carrying them around. Great toys

Pros: great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

The "staple" Mousepack

posted 6 years ago

I've probably bought more of these mice packs than anything else - pick up this pack at Walmart for very little money on a day when you just want to get them "something". They'll lose them right away, but it's ok. They're "hiding" somewhere.

Pros: cheap, cats love them

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›