Product:
More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Band positive identification
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Petmate by Aspen Pet 3/8
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cat Walking Jacket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 4

Not quite right

posted 4 years ago

This harness is made very well but I tried it in all sizes and adjusted it every way possible and my dog slips right out of it. There needs to be sizes in between small-medium and large for those in between sizes. The gap is too huge from each size.

Pros: Doesn't fit

Cons: Easy escape

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my Small Dog

posted 5 years ago

I love the material of this harness. I use it on my small dog to prevent injury to her tiny neck from a regular collar.

Pros: safe for dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Had a harness for my husky. Very good with certain breeds

posted 5 years ago

Was great with my husky who really could pull. Gave her exercise yet made her controllable.

Pros: Excellent for certain breeds

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

david d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good harness

posted 5 years ago

good harness, can't escape. has a nice color to it, and its comfortable!

Pros: won't escape

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

this is what my dog sky needs. when we take a walk, she walks me.

Pros: great idea for those dogs who are hard to handle

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›