Product:
More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Band positive identification
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Petmate by Aspen Pet 3/8
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cat Walking Jacket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 4

Not quite right

posted 5 years ago

This harness is made very well but I tried it in all sizes and adjusted it every way possible and my dog slips right out of it. There needs to be sizes in between small-medium and large for those in between sizes. The gap is too huge from each size.

Pros: Doesn't fit

Cons: Easy escape

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for my Small Dog

posted 5 years ago

I love the material of this harness. I use it on my small dog to prevent injury to her tiny neck from a regular collar.

Pros: safe for dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Had a harness for my husky. Very good with certain breeds

posted 5 years ago

Was great with my husky who really could pull. Gave her exercise yet made her controllable.

Pros: Excellent for certain breeds

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

david d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good harness

posted 5 years ago

good harness, can't escape. has a nice color to it, and its comfortable!

Pros: won't escape

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

this is what my dog sky needs. when we take a walk, she walks me.

Pros: great idea for those dogs who are hard to handle

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›