Product:
Harmony Cat Collars
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Harmony:
Harmony Farms Natural Crunchy Peanut Health Bars
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Harmony Farms Natural Cheese Bars
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Harmony Farms Chicken and Rice Dry Cat Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Band positive identification
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Petmate by Aspen Pet 3/8
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cat Walking Jacket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 3

Colorful

posted 6 years ago

this is a colorful color ...its noticible if you allow your pet outside... i like the fact that there is a release facctor as in the past my cat would get hooked up on a tree when he was allowed out in the back yard i always had to have a release collar for him as he was always getting caught up in things so i honestly recommend this product ..though the colors are a bit too loud for my taste...or my cats ...lol

Pros: easy release

Cons: looks like it would wear down easily

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claire T.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is and awesome collar.

posted 7 years ago

I absolutely LOVE this collar! My cat is does not totally favor this collar, but she still prefers it over all other collars. The thing I don't really like about it is that it can slip off my cat's neck easily, and then she runs off, and now we don't really use it any more. But, if you are looking for a collar for your cat, this is the one to buy!

Pros: Is very comfortable for my pet and stylish

Cons: She can get out of it easily

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Different break away

posted 6 years ago

My cat easily figured out how to get out of this breakaway collar. If you have a cat that likes to wrestle with other cats or sometimes just likes to take off their collar. This is not the collar for you. When my cat wrestles with her brother, she moves her head in some pretty weird ways and the collar just snapped off every time. Good luck getting it back on them after they have removed it 10 times.

Pros: fit well and break away

Cons: easily removable

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvie2
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy even with a "killer cat"

posted 7 years ago

Just bought this for my half grown cat that doesn't take nicely to adjustments of his neckware. The collar expanded when I put it on, it has elastic built in and you don't have to find a hole for a different size, it goes thru anywhere on the collar.

Pros: It is easy to put on and fit

Cons: It better be right the first time

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good product

posted 6 years ago

It is a great collar but you need to remember if you are walking a cat please use a harness because they can get out of the collar.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›