Product:
CAT COLLARS AND IDS AT PETS MART
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Band positive identification
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Petmate by Aspen Pet 3/8
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cat Walking Jacket
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love my Petmarts

posted 7 years ago

We love our petsmarts,it has everthing any kind of pet could need or want. Like there ID tag machine, which you can do right there.

Pros: Fits well

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great selection of collars

posted 6 years ago

I purchased my cats the break away collars at our local Petsmart. I would advice this kind of collar for your pet. Recently during Christmas I noticed our one cat didn't have her collar on, when I went looking I found it on the bottom of our artifical Christmas tree...she must have gotten stuck. Thank god for the break away collar! I also like the fact that they are adjustable so it grows with them while they grow. I like pretty collars for our pets and Petsmart has a great selection of styles & colors.

Pros: Great selections

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to keep on pet!

posted 6 years ago

My cats go outdoors thru our doggie door (5 and 7 years old and very street wise). I keep break-away collars on them that are reflective. This makes me feel better about their safety and I know if they get stuck they can just pull and the collar comes off and they are free once again.

Pros: adjustable and break away

Cons: pricey if always losing them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Large Selection

posted 6 years ago

Even though my cats are microchipped, I think it's also a good idea to keep a collar and ID on them. Especially, when we are traveling in our travel trailer.

Pros: Large selection

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quick and easy

posted 6 years ago

Since I'm rating this for cats they are OK. Color stays on the tag where as with my dogs the color came off fairly quickly. Very reasonable in price though.

Pros: Price, easy to make while you wait

Cons: color comes off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›