Product:
Whisker City Overlay Safety Cat Collars Butterflys
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safty cat first

posted 6 years ago

these are the best type of collar for active felines, the safety breakaway is a blessing. My cats are rumbunctious and I don't worry with these.

Pros: great

Cons: none that i have

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaLa P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice

posted 6 years ago

My cat wont wear the collars with the belt like fasteners. This one is comfortable for her and it makes me feel safe that she won't get caught on anything or choked.

Pros: The collar snap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are ok

posted 6 years ago

My cat wouldn't ever keep hers on. She kept sliding out of hers and it frayed real easy.

Pros: looks great

Cons: doesnt fit well

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

samantha a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Omg

posted 6 years ago

omg i would so buy it if i had a cat it is the cutest collar i have ever seen

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 6 years ago

Style, confort and safety - this colloar has it all!

Pros: safe

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›