Product:
Whisker City Overlay Safety Cat Collars Butterflys
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Purple
Flag
Rating: 4

Cutest collars ever

posted 7 years ago

Overall I think that cat owners will have a great time picking which collar which best represents their pet.

Pros: bright and colorful so they can be fun choose from.

Cons: i dont think everyone will like these due to the crazy patterns.

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe collar

posted 6 years ago

These collars are great because they break away if the cat gets caught on something. I have some cats thought that I cannot keep a collar on no matter what.

Pros: break away fastener

Cons: some cats can get out of a collar no matter what

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots Of Colors

posted 6 years ago

Very stylish and cute for your kitty. If your cat goes out it is best to let people know he is owned by you with this collar and a name tag.

Pros: Cute

Cons: na

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

Leash the cat

posted 7 years ago

This was so cool. They had so many different types and colors. We loved it, but Ollie didnt (what cat likes leashes?). I would definatly buy!

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-04 06:39:21]:
Fantastic Colors!

Pros: It's safe

Cons: The cat hated it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and colorful

posted 5 years ago

Whisker City makes so many cute and stylish collars. I know it's mainly for the human, not the cat. They wear what we put on them. Since I am into butterflies I really like this one. My cat doesn't mind it either. Very comfortable. I do always remove the bells because both myself and my cats don't like them. I recommend the Whisker City line for all lovers of style!

Pros: comfortable for kitty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›