Product:
Whisker City Overlay Safety Cat Collars Butterflys
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Purple
Flag
Rating: 4

Cutest collars ever

posted 6 years ago

Overall I think that cat owners will have a great time picking which collar which best represents their pet.

Pros: bright and colorful so they can be fun choose from.

Cons: i dont think everyone will like these due to the crazy patterns.

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe collar

posted 6 years ago

These collars are great because they break away if the cat gets caught on something. I have some cats thought that I cannot keep a collar on no matter what.

Pros: break away fastener

Cons: some cats can get out of a collar no matter what

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots Of Colors

posted 6 years ago

Very stylish and cute for your kitty. If your cat goes out it is best to let people know he is owned by you with this collar and a name tag.

Pros: Cute

Cons: na

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

Leash the cat

posted 6 years ago

This was so cool. They had so many different types and colors. We loved it, but Ollie didnt (what cat likes leashes?). I would definatly buy!

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-04 06:39:21]:
Fantastic Colors!

Pros: It's safe

Cons: The cat hated it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and colorful

posted 5 years ago

Whisker City makes so many cute and stylish collars. I know it's mainly for the human, not the cat. They wear what we put on them. Since I am into butterflies I really like this one. My cat doesn't mind it either. Very comfortable. I do always remove the bells because both myself and my cats don't like them. I recommend the Whisker City line for all lovers of style!

Pros: comfortable for kitty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›