Product:
Safe Collar
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar

posted 6 years ago

They have a bunch of these at the shelter. They fit the cats well and are safe. They will pull off if the collar gets stuck on something.

Pros: Safe, they come in lots of collars

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I'm happy to know that my kitties are always safe in these collars. If they get lost, someone can bring them back (ID tag). But also if they get stuck they can break free of this collar!

Its durable and comfortable for the kitties!

Pros: good quality, good looking, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Safe collars are good

posted 6 years ago

These are so much better than the old fashioned collars. It is nice to know that if my pet happens to get stuck, the collar will come undone so my cat won't choke. It was a great invention!

Pros: Will break away from pet when needed, bright colors, easy to size

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 6 years ago

nice quality collar that the cats dont mind wearing. they break away when they need to but cats can figure that out and find a way to make it pull off

Pros: breakaway, strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

emily B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very clever

posted 6 years ago

it 's a relief to know that if your pets collar gets caught on something that they can break free from it.

Pros: very nice quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›