Product:
Reflective Safety Cat Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By The Animal Rescue Site:
All Over Paws Socks
Rating: 4.0

See all (2) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marie E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reflective is good!

posted 5 years ago

The only collars I would ever recommend and purchase for any of my cats are 1) reflective and 2) elastic/safety ones.

Pros: Reflective is good

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stevefrye f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safety first

posted 5 years ago

The safety of our cats come first. The reflective collar helps protect them from night time accidents.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rynn
Flag
Rating: 5

Break away

posted 5 years ago

This is a great collar, because if it gets caught on something it will break and free the cat.

Pros: safe

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Awecome collar

posted 5 years ago

Our cats love these collars, they are reflective to you can always tell where they are!

Pros: Cool colors, comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very reflective

posted 5 years ago

good collar to protect those night wonderers.
Highly recommended. Very durable.

Pros: effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›