Product:
Reflective Safety Cat Collar
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By The Animal Rescue Site:
All Over Paws Socks
Rating: 4.0

See all (2) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar

posted 5 years ago

Up until now I have not kept any collars on my cats because with the way they jump around I am always afraid they will get caught on something and get hurt. So this would be the perfect collar

Pros: looks like the perfect collar for my cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Glow collar

posted 5 years ago

This is a good idea for cats that are outside cats. It helps people to see them better in the dark so they wont hit by cars or other things. This product is great in keeping your cat safe.

Pros: Great Variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 5 years ago

Bought two of these for my cats both are bright pink! I love them because one I can see the collar because it is bright and two I can hear them when they are coming because of the bells.

Pros: Pretty

Cons: Bells not really sturdy!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sammey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute collar

posted 5 years ago

This is a really good collar since it is reflective and helps others see your pet at night - I really like to have break away collars though.

Pros: Reflective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lallyke
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice

posted 5 years ago

This cat collar is essential for outdoor cats. IT helps cars see them at night so that they don't get smooshed in the road

Pros: nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›