Product:
Kitty Kollection Safety Collars Floral
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Up Country:
Up Country Snowflakes Dog Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Flower Power Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Up Country Dog Leash - Daisy Wide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (90) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Flower power

posted 6 years ago

Adorable floral breakaway collars for the fru-fru kitty.

Pros: Cute for Easter

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great For My Girls

posted 6 years ago

Very stylish and cute for your kitty. If your cat goes out it is best to let people know he is owned by you with this collar and a name tag.

Pros: Cute

Cons: na

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Murphy8663
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats hate collars

posted 7 years ago

My cats hate wearing collars and I usually don't make them but we moved across the country and I didn't want to take any chances if they got out. One of my cats tore that thing to shreds with his back claws. He also started losing the hair underneath where the color was....and he only wore it for a week or two tops.

Pros: i thought they were great

Cons: my cats tore them to shreds

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the choices

posted 7 years ago

I have collars on both my cat's and they have now started to take safety collars off. I don't mind because I usually find them a couple days later. I also keep a couple spares, because I always keep a collar on them. They always stay indoors, but I wouldn't take a chance on losing them.

Pros: great choices

Cons: cats can remove them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Collars

posted 5 years ago

I've had a breakaway collar on my cat from the day he came into our home, calming to know if he got out or tangled in bushes that he'd be able to get out of that situation. This collar comes in a variety of colors. I had his name sewed on so someone would know his name.

Pros: great choice of colors, breakaway

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›