Product:
Jungle Print Breakaway Cat Collars Tiger
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZerothFolax
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Breakaway Collars!

posted 6 years ago

If your cat get caught by the collar in a tight spot all they gotta do is apply a little pressure against the collar and the clasp comes apart freeing the cat....and yes the cat knows to put pressure on the collar to make it release.

Pros: The breakaway if your cat gets stuck

Cons: Sometimes if they do breakaway for a reason it wears the clasp and you have to buy a new collar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good looking breakaway collar

posted 6 years ago

I'm a fan of the breakaway collars from a safety standpoint. If your cat gets hooked he won't get choked or strangled. Possibility of losing the collar but its better to lose the collar than the cat.

Pros: breaks away if kitty gets caught, great colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

I TOOK THE BELLS OFF, I WAS SCARED OF A CHOKING HAZZARD. CATS DO GET THEMSELVES INTO SOME TIGHT SPACES I LOVE THE FACT THAT THEY BREAK AWAY

Pros: IT COMES OFF EASILY

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylin'

posted 6 years ago

My kitty is a fashion plate and so is her cat mom. These collars are darling as well as safe!

Pros: safe and stylish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

I'm so glad this is a break-away collar. my cat lost his somewhere

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›