Product:
Jungle Print Breakaway Cat Collars Tiger
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZerothFolax
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Breakaway Collars!

posted 6 years ago

If your cat get caught by the collar in a tight spot all they gotta do is apply a little pressure against the collar and the clasp comes apart freeing the cat....and yes the cat knows to put pressure on the collar to make it release.

Pros: The breakaway if your cat gets stuck

Cons: Sometimes if they do breakaway for a reason it wears the clasp and you have to buy a new collar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good looking breakaway collar

posted 6 years ago

I'm a fan of the breakaway collars from a safety standpoint. If your cat gets hooked he won't get choked or strangled. Possibility of losing the collar but its better to lose the collar than the cat.

Pros: breaks away if kitty gets caught, great colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

I TOOK THE BELLS OFF, I WAS SCARED OF A CHOKING HAZZARD. CATS DO GET THEMSELVES INTO SOME TIGHT SPACES I LOVE THE FACT THAT THEY BREAK AWAY

Pros: IT COMES OFF EASILY

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylin'

posted 6 years ago

My kitty is a fashion plate and so is her cat mom. These collars are darling as well as safe!

Pros: safe and stylish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

I'm so glad this is a break-away collar. my cat lost his somewhere

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›