Product:
Jungle Print Breakaway Cat Collars Tiger
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZerothFolax
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Breakaway Collars!

posted 7 years ago

If your cat get caught by the collar in a tight spot all they gotta do is apply a little pressure against the collar and the clasp comes apart freeing the cat....and yes the cat knows to put pressure on the collar to make it release.

Pros: The breakaway if your cat gets stuck

Cons: Sometimes if they do breakaway for a reason it wears the clasp and you have to buy a new collar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good looking breakaway collar

posted 7 years ago

I'm a fan of the breakaway collars from a safety standpoint. If your cat gets hooked he won't get choked or strangled. Possibility of losing the collar but its better to lose the collar than the cat.

Pros: breaks away if kitty gets caught, great colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 4

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

I TOOK THE BELLS OFF, I WAS SCARED OF A CHOKING HAZZARD. CATS DO GET THEMSELVES INTO SOME TIGHT SPACES I LOVE THE FACT THAT THEY BREAK AWAY

Pros: IT COMES OFF EASILY

Cons: NA

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylin'

posted 7 years ago

My kitty is a fashion plate and so is her cat mom. These collars are darling as well as safe!

Pros: safe and stylish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

I'm so glad this is a break-away collar. my cat lost his somewhere

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org