Product:
Jungle Print Breakaway Cat Collars Tiger
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great To Break Away

posted 6 years ago

Very stylish and cute for your kitty. If your cat goes out it is best to let people know he is owned by you with this collar and a name tag.

Pros: Good Idea

Cons: na

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Walk on the Wildside

posted 6 years ago

Cute adjustable collar for your cat. Has breakaway feature in case cat gets caught on something. The bell is a nice feature, also.

Pros: Breakaway for safety.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun prints for cat collars

posted 6 years ago

These collars are great because they have the break away fastener. They also come in such fun patterns.

Pros: break away fastener

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Exotic

posted 6 years ago

good collar and it's cute!

Pros: fun style

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

I never take my cat out unsupervised, but one time he did slip away from me so I was glad he had on his breakaway collar. With a tag, it would let someone know who he belonged to and would break off if he was caught on something. He did come back on his own the little dickens, but not without scaring his mama!

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›