Product:
identity peg tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 5 years ago

All animals need an ID collar/tag. Even house cats whenever they go out in the car, etc. These reflective ones are a must, too. The tag can be seen in headlights, heaven forbid.

Pros: ID needed

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity

posted 5 years ago

I always have id tags on my dogs just incase they got away. I have found stray dogs before and if they have id tags it is much easier to get them back home.

Pros: can save your pet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

the fact that car lights will reflect off them is wonderful. add that to someone knowing who to contact if found is the best ever

Pros: identifies pet and is reflective at night

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tags

posted 5 years ago

All three of my pets use them. I do belive my parents dog wears one to. I referd them on it.

Pros: great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mark J.
Flag
Rating: 5

These ae a must

posted 5 years ago

I tell every adopter to get one of these for their new cat/cats. They are a must.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›