Product:
identity peg tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 6 years ago

All animals need an ID collar/tag. Even house cats whenever they go out in the car, etc. These reflective ones are a must, too. The tag can be seen in headlights, heaven forbid.

Pros: ID needed

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity

posted 6 years ago

I always have id tags on my dogs just incase they got away. I have found stray dogs before and if they have id tags it is much easier to get them back home.

Pros: can save your pet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

the fact that car lights will reflect off them is wonderful. add that to someone knowing who to contact if found is the best ever

Pros: identifies pet and is reflective at night

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tags

posted 6 years ago

All three of my pets use them. I do belive my parents dog wears one to. I referd them on it.

Pros: great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mark J.
Flag
Rating: 5

These ae a must

posted 6 years ago

I tell every adopter to get one of these for their new cat/cats. They are a must.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org