Product:
identity peg tags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Trent  B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good but gets lost

posted 5 years ago

I think that it is a very good idea to keep a tag on your cat at all times, this was other people will not think that it is a stray and also if it does become lost you will know that someone will contact you if they find it. The only downside is that my cat loses them every time I put one on so I had to get him micro-chipped so that he has a permanent ID,

Pros: Great for cat identity

Cons: may get lost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I love the collars from Go Tags for my cats and for my grandchildren's cat and dog. Their names are right on the collar which is made of a reflective material. Since they're a little pricey it breaks my heart when they lose one and I have to re-order.

Pros: Gives peace of mind to pet owners

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

All pets Need Tags Period!

posted 5 years ago

If Every cat and dog wore I D tags we wouldn't have so many in shelters lost. You could just call the owner and no one gets hauled off to the Shelter. It is a simple as that so just do it . get them critters tagged.

Pros: They can find their way back home

Cons: none unless they fall off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 5

Not just tags!

posted 5 years ago

Hard to find a con. Check out their website and you'll see that tags are just the beginning. Need a license plate frame? They've got 'em. Nice collar with your pet's name on it? Yep, got that too.

Pros: Wide variety of products, for you too

Cons: Let's see.... they're not free?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lesliequ
Flag
Rating: 5

Taggin

posted 5 years ago

ID tags have given me comfort knowing if my dog was lost, he could easily be identified. I don't let my cats out but I have reunited other cats and dogs with their owners with a clear ID tag.

Pros: Safety for your pet

Cons: They must be kept updated so they're easy to read and in case the owners' phone number changes.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›