Product:
Harley-Davidson; Breakaway Safety Cat Collars Grey
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Harley Davidson:
Harley-Davidson® Leather Dog Collar Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Harley Davidson Nylon Lead Harley Logo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Harley Davidson; Bone Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (21) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy  H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great gift for cat and motorcycle lover!

posted 6 years ago

I saw this collar in a pet store and just had to purchase it for one of my coworkers. She had 4 cats and a Harley at the time! I know that one of her cats is the proud owner of the H-D collar and that the cat is wearing it to this day. She had no complaints about fit or comfort so I'm sure it was fine. The cat wearing it must be one cool cat!

Pros: Great gimmick!

Cons: None that I know of...I gave it as a gift.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very cute! For the bikers!!

posted 6 years ago

great style!!

Pros: Totally fun

Cons: nothing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable collar

posted 5 years ago

This HD collar looks great on our black cat. I know the bell annoys him some, (just because it warns the birds he's around!) but otherwise has been a great collar. His HD tag is also a great item.

Pros: Looks great, sturdy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peg L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks great on a black cat!

posted 5 years ago

Shadow, our black cat, had the orange collar, as well as Harley tag. It looks great on him, and he feels 'manly' with it on! I do think the bell annoys him, but I like it.

Pros: Easily adjustable

Cons: None

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Finally found it

posted 5 years ago

Well it took me forever to find the "bad to the bone" cat collar. Everywher I went and every website I searched, it was always sold out.

Pros: Matches his personality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›