Product:
Designer Breakaway Cat Collar
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By PetWearUSA.com:
PetWear Adjustable Dog Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super! Fun! Shopping Experience!

posted 5 years ago

Going to PetWearUSA.com allows you to have alot more choices than breakaway cat collars but you can't go wrong with their choices!

I shopped and shopped, looking at several hundred different design options and having a tough times choosing! Finally I decided and placed my order. Boy was I suprised when I had it within a week!

Quality was beyond expectation. I love it. My cats love them because of all the attention they get. I am sure they'll have a wardrobe to choose from.

Pros: quick, free delivery; design it yourself!; exceptional quality

Cons: easiest to get their products online, not in enough stores; almost too much too choose from

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dave t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 5 years ago

What a great idea... with all the places cats like to squeeze, climb, and wriggle a collar that won't catch them up and choke them is great!! Although if your cat goes outside and isn't microchipped the ID tags can then readily fall off as the collar is supposed to if caught.

Pros: can save one of nine lives

Cons: won't keep ID on cat if outdoor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marcie B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Break away what?

posted 5 years ago

I guess if you feel your cat has to go outside this may be an option. It just makes me nervous because cats are great escape artist's.

Pros: Not sure

Cons: cats could possibly ge loose?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Idea

posted 5 years ago

I love these collars, I have one cat who likes to scale a wood fence, (when she sneaks out), glad I don't have to worry !

Pros: saves lives

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mattbstl30
Flag
Rating: 5

Good collar

posted 5 years ago

if you are going to put a collar on your cat, this is the way to go!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›