Product:
Cat Collar With Bell Clip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chuwie2
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar choice

posted 6 years ago

This was a great choice as a collar. I remain aware of where she is at just by shaking a bag of Pounce treats and listening for the bell.. Love it!!

Pros: This collar is adjustable and comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy collar

posted 7 years ago

I would like to have three of these, one for each of my cats.

Pros: STYLISH COLLAR

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol1231
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

This is a great great collar, our cat doesn't seem to have any problems with and I think it's adorable

Pros: Love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

have a bell on the collar is great. It really helps you know when your cat is coming! or going too!

Pros: bell is great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is a really good collar for the price, our cats love it

Pros: fits great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org