Product:
Cat Collar With Bell Clip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chuwie2
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar choice

posted 5 years ago

This was a great choice as a collar. I remain aware of where she is at just by shaking a bag of Pounce treats and listening for the bell.. Love it!!

Pros: This collar is adjustable and comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy collar

posted 6 years ago

I would like to have three of these, one for each of my cats.

Pros: STYLISH COLLAR

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol1231
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

This is a great great collar, our cat doesn't seem to have any problems with and I think it's adorable

Pros: Love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

have a bell on the collar is great. It really helps you know when your cat is coming! or going too!

Pros: bell is great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

This is a really good collar for the price, our cats love it

Pros: fits great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›