Product:
Cat Collar With Bell Clip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chuwie2
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar choice

posted 5 years ago

This was a great choice as a collar. I remain aware of where she is at just by shaking a bag of Pounce treats and listening for the bell.. Love it!!

Pros: This collar is adjustable and comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy collar

posted 6 years ago

I would like to have three of these, one for each of my cats.

Pros: STYLISH COLLAR

Cons: NONE

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol1231
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

This is a great great collar, our cat doesn't seem to have any problems with and I think it's adorable

Pros: Love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

have a bell on the collar is great. It really helps you know when your cat is coming! or going too!

Pros: bell is great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

This is a really good collar for the price, our cats love it

Pros: fits great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›