Product:
Cat Collar With Bell Clip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun Colors

posted 6 years ago

This is a good collar. The picture is a bunch of them...the collar really doesn't look like that. Has nice patterns, though, and my cat doesn't mind wearing it.

Pros: some cats like it

Cons: others don't

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Practical

posted 6 years ago

I like to keep collars on my outdoor cats so that they can be identified. The bell helps to protect the birds that reside in our yard. Plus, I can hear my kitty coming when they are roaming in the woods behind my house. Collars are good but just make sure your cat can get out of them in case the collar gets caught.

Pros: Bell helps protect the birds

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin L.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for all cats

posted 6 years ago

This did not work for my cat. She didn't like having anything around her neck in the first place, and then add a bell to it and it aggravated her a lot. She likes to chase bells and having a bell constantly ringing around her neck was not her idea of a good time. Some cats it's probably ok with, some it may not be.

Pros: asthecially pleasing, cat is easier to find when outside

Cons: some cats may choke on the collar, some cats may be aggravated by bell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

For the outside cats

posted 6 years ago

This collar comes with a bell and just for good measure I add one more.This is to let the birds now that my outside kitty is a comin. Nice colors and good quality. I only have to replace when the cat loses it.

Pros: durable and jingley

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great collar

posted 5 years ago

I have used this type of collar on all my cats back when they were kittens. The bell works well so that you know where they are. They also fit snuggly and withstand play.

Pros: Great collar

Cons: bell can be annoying

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›