Product:
Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Creative

posted 4 years ago

This is a cute and creative way for pets to show their support. It's a nice durable collar also. I think it's nice to show your support in any way you can.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Fundraiser

posted 5 years ago

We got this at a event for the shelter in Glasgow-It is a nice collar -fits Zoie and when she wears it she is spreading the word of this dreaded diease.

Pros: stylish

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is cool

posted 5 years ago

I think this is really cool that you can buy something for your dog and also buy something to help fight cancer!

Pros: Cute,

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Xiaoxiao111
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 1 year ago

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

Pros: Like

Cons: LIke

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Wake up america

posted 5 years ago

a great collar with the rigjht thought-we lose so many pets to cancer and so many of our loved ones.

Pros: excellent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›