Product:
Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Creative

posted 5 years ago

This is a cute and creative way for pets to show their support. It's a nice durable collar also. I think it's nice to show your support in any way you can.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rex2153
Flag
Rating: 5

Fundraiser

posted 5 years ago

We got this at a event for the shelter in Glasgow-It is a nice collar -fits Zoie and when she wears it she is spreading the word of this dreaded diease.

Pros: stylish

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is cool

posted 5 years ago

I think this is really cool that you can buy something for your dog and also buy something to help fight cancer!

Pros: Cute,

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Xiaoxiao111
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 1 year ago

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

Pros: Like

Cons: LIke

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Wake up america

posted 5 years ago

a great collar with the rigjht thought-we lose so many pets to cancer and so many of our loved ones.

Pros: excellent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›