Product:
Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Support for Survivors

posted 6 years ago

As a breast cancer survivor myself, I do everything I can to particiapte in public awareness activities. This is one that is a great conversation starter.

Pros: Beautiful Pink Design

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Ribbon

posted 5 years ago

I have these items. Collars and leashes. I am a 4 year breast cancer survivor so when i see items that give to the cause i always buy them. I love the style and they look great on my 4 girls.

Pros: Gives money to a GREAT cause

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kortney C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to use

posted 5 years ago

I love collars like these. They are very strong and they are very fashionable. They look great on all dogs. It is also a great way to spread awarness and get people involved.

Pros: fashionable

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Two great uses

posted 6 years ago

great style, two great causes and uses, this is a very attractive collar that also helps create awareness for a wonderful cause, look great on white and black animals.

Pros: great style

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 5 years ago

although pink is not my fvorite color these are wonderful. not only do they raise the awarness of breast cancer but the company makes a donation when you buy them

Pros: donations

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›