Product:
Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Support for Survivors

posted 7 years ago

As a breast cancer survivor myself, I do everything I can to particiapte in public awareness activities. This is one that is a great conversation starter.

Pros: Beautiful Pink Design

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Ribbon

posted 6 years ago

I have these items. Collars and leashes. I am a 4 year breast cancer survivor so when i see items that give to the cause i always buy them. I love the style and they look great on my 4 girls.

Pros: Gives money to a GREAT cause

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kortney C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to use

posted 6 years ago

I love collars like these. They are very strong and they are very fashionable. They look great on all dogs. It is also a great way to spread awarness and get people involved.

Pros: fashionable

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Two great uses

posted 7 years ago

great style, two great causes and uses, this is a very attractive collar that also helps create awareness for a wonderful cause, look great on white and black animals.

Pros: great style

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 6 years ago

although pink is not my fvorite color these are wonderful. not only do they raise the awarness of breast cancer but the company makes a donation when you buy them

Pros: donations

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org