Product:
Beastie Bands
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mike  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep your cat in the swing of holdiays and fun times !

posted 5 years ago

terrific collars for all occasions ! nothing like letting your cat get in the swing of all the holidays and fun times with these ! amazing selection, great fun , highly recommend, sent the hanaukah one to my neighbors cat and it was a real hit !

Pros: none

Cons: any cat will wear one ! can cut to size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Heard great things about these collars

posted 6 years ago

A friend has these collars for her many cats and thinks they are the cats meow.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

The best collar around

posted 5 years ago

You can get a band that will reflect your cats personality as there are so many cute designs. Some glow in the dark. They come off if they need to when a cat gets grabed by another cat or stuck on a fence or in the bushes.

Pros: they work well for inside and outside cats

Cons: They might were hair off of some cats

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sneaker
Flag
Rating: 5

Best collars out there

posted 5 years ago

Theses are the best collars I've found. There's no bulky clasp to chafe the cat, and no buckle to come undone. They're lightweight and quiet. My cat hates collars, but doesn't seem to notice this one is on!

Pros: lightweight, durable, inexpensive, fun designs

Cons: hard to find at stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't let them leave home without one

posted 5 years ago

These come hanging on a display with a multiple of choices of color and design. They last well in our megacat household. They come off when grabbed and slip rightr back on.

Pros: They are just cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›