Product:
Beastie Bands
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherryamen
Flag
Rating: 5

You can't beat a Beastie Band

posted 6 years ago

Beastie Bands are designed exclusively for cats! They’re soft, lightweight, and are the only collar I’ve found that my collar-hating kitty tolerates well. She doesn’t seem to even notice that it’s on. They have a Velcro closure so they’re easily adjustable and you can even cut them to fit. Besides all that they’ve got a huge array of incredibly cute designs. Another plus is that compared to other cat collars I’ve purchased, they are very reasonably priced.

Pros: Soft, lightweight, cute, cute cute

Cons: None

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniela I.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and effective

posted 6 years ago

These collars are good for kitties who don't usually wear collars well. They use velcro and say on well, and are also safe. They have a ton of cute designs and colors!

Pros: Cute designs, styles

Cons: None

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Purr-fect!

posted 6 years ago

Beastie band collars are safe and soft. My friend's kitty has collars for all the holidays.

Pros: Velcro closure

Cons: None known

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather Q.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice collars

posted 6 years ago

I bought one for my kitten because it was the only type small enough for her and she's light (under 10 lbs) that all the breakaway collars theoretically wouldn't snap if she had to get out of it. Since then she's grown and needs a new one. I am reluctant to buy another though because it seems she itches it constantly. It could be her dangly HomeAgain tag tickling her so we'll see when she gets her Collar Tag. If she still itches I won't be buying a Beastie Band again.

Pros: come in a variety of styles, velcro closure and stretchy

Cons: seem itchy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice collar

posted 6 years ago

Nice, stretchy material seems to be comfortable for cats to wear. Cats do not seem to be bothered by wearing this collar and are not constantly trying to get it off. Cool colors and designs are fun!

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›