Product:
More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 7 years ago

These are indispensable for outdoor cats. They are reflective so car drivers can see them from a distance at night. These collars are also comfortable to wear so my cat doesn't mind it.

Pros: some cats like it

Cons: others don't

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Reflective collar!

posted 7 years ago

Good to have on cat in the city. Lets everyone know where kitty or puppy is.

Pros: reflective, breakaway

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought a lot of these collars

posted 6 years ago

I buy a lot of collars. My indoor-outdoor cats (their choice not mine) lose them although I don't want to think they're getting snagged. I suspect they have an agenda to get those silly bells off, or they just like sporting new neck wear. I keep coming back to these because they're safer with the easy-off safety snap, come in bright red- my fave because they're easy to see & people will know they're pets not strays. They adjust easily, soft & comfortable, & affordable.

Pros: nice collars, good value

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute collar even for a indoor cat!

posted 6 years ago

this is a cute collar! i don't let my cat outside, ever, but in case she would sneak outside, it's comforting knowing that this is a added protection!

Pros: love the reflective

Cons: not much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Collar

posted 6 years ago

This is a great collar. It works well and the adjustable strap and bell make it very convenient. It's also really cute!

Pros: very convenient and cute

Cons: almost none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org