Product:
More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

These are indispensable for outdoor cats. They are reflective so car drivers can see them from a distance at night. These collars are also comfortable to wear so my cat doesn't mind it.

Pros: some cats like it

Cons: others don't

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Reflective collar!

posted 6 years ago

Good to have on cat in the city. Lets everyone know where kitty or puppy is.

Pros: reflective, breakaway

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought a lot of these collars

posted 5 years ago

I buy a lot of collars. My indoor-outdoor cats (their choice not mine) lose them although I don't want to think they're getting snagged. I suspect they have an agenda to get those silly bells off, or they just like sporting new neck wear. I keep coming back to these because they're safer with the easy-off safety snap, come in bright red- my fave because they're easy to see & people will know they're pets not strays. They adjust easily, soft & comfortable, & affordable.

Pros: nice collars, good value

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute collar even for a indoor cat!

posted 5 years ago

this is a cute collar! i don't let my cat outside, ever, but in case she would sneak outside, it's comforting knowing that this is a added protection!

Pros: love the reflective

Cons: not much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Collar

posted 6 years ago

This is a great collar. It works well and the adjustable strap and bell make it very convenient. It's also really cute!

Pros: very convenient and cute

Cons: almost none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›