Product:
Aspen Pet Jewel Adjustable Safety Cat Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Loraine W.
Flag
Rating: 5

She looked so cute with this on

posted 5 years ago

clarice looked soooo cute with this collar on, it definetly fit her "diva" status!!! It was so cute you could her the bell tinking when she would come running!!! For a while we called her little tink tink

Pros: the bell!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty collar

posted 5 years ago

This is a great collar for the cat. I bought one, hoping my kitty could wear it, but he is just too small. I can't wait for him to grow into it!!!

Pros: cute

Cons: for cats and not kittens

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

I tried to get my female cat to wear this collar but she didn't care for the "collar-thing", although this one was very cute on her.

Pros: some

Cons: some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable and attractive

posted 5 years ago

Nylon collars don't last long and still look nice. It's hard to find a leather collar with a safety feature like this one.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-03-02 00:39:15 GMT]:
Oops-- I thought this was the leather one.

Pros: Durable, nice safety feature

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Collar

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice collar with a very valuable feature...break away...in case your cat gets hung up on something.

Pros: Safety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›