Product:
Aspen Pet Jewel Adjustable Safety Cat Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Have it and love it!

posted 5 years ago

It is very important for my cat to have a collar with a safety release like this one has. My cat is an indoor cat and I don't keep a collar on her in the house. But I travel a lot in the car with her. A collar for with an ID is a necessity and a release. Cats can get caught up so easily start choking...choke.

I love the rhinestones...and the pink. Purrfect match for my princess Kitty, a Russian Blue!

Pros: Safety release collar

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fit with elastic built-in safety relief

posted 5 years ago

After trying the safety collar on our kitten, I opted to go back to the collar with the elastic built-in safety relief. If the collar gets caught, she can get away. The safety collar was forever used as a play toy because it wouldn't stay on her neck. Since our cats are inside cats, we usually remove the bell as it can be a bit annoying when the cat is cleaning at 2am.

Pros: Great color selection, elastic safety relief, great fit, bell

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty collars

posted 5 years ago

Our cats wear this safety release collars. They are great incase the cat gets itself caught somewhere, the collar comes off so they cat does not choke or hang himself. The only thing I don't like about these collars is that the bells come off. One of the cats almost ate it.

Pros: colorful, pretty, release latch

Cons: bells come off

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

SO amazing!!

posted 5 years ago

Soooo...my cat loves her little fashion collar...and she loves the fact that she's has a safety release if need be! it's amazing and i dont have to worrry about her. And besides the fact of its safety benefits....it's soooo cute on her!

Pros: Safety

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jessica j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Superstar

posted 5 years ago

This is the collar I bought for Tara. I feel good with having the safety thing on it. Tara climbs alot and I'm afraid one day she'll get stuck...but I feel better now that she has this. Plus, she looks like a princess!

Pros: super cute, safe, appears confortable

Cons: none?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›