Product:
Pledge Fabric Sweeper for Pet Hair
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sassiegirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective tool

posted 5 years ago

I had a coupon and purchased this product. I also saw the product review on my local news station. They gave it 5 out of 5 stars. So that peeked my interest even more. I went out and bought it...not too expensive and tried it on my furniture. I LOVE it. Its easy to use and works very well. I was amazed how much hair was there that I couldn't even see. I also used it on her window ledge stand and a blanket she lays on. I also figured out how to take it apart to empty it and still be able to reuse it.

Pros: Easy to use and not very expensive

Cons: can only use once

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayla L.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is the greatest thing for pet hair I have seen

posted 5 years ago

I just have to rave about this product. I can use it on the bed, pillows, sofa, office chair and I intend to use it in the car as well. It's fast and easy and effective. The pets look at me like I'm nuts so I went and did the dogs' bed too.

Pros: cheap and gathers hair you didn't even see

Cons: none yet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexandria
Flag
Rating: 4

Black hair on white couches

posted 4 years ago

For a cheaper option this product works well! I was nervous when I first opened it up because I thought it looked a little cheap. However, once I started using it, it picked up most of the thick black hair that my German Shepherd leaves all over our white couches.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Does leave some hair behind

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sati769leigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!!

posted 5 years ago

I love this product for getting rid of cat hair on our furniture. but i do not like that it is not very eco friendly. its not reusable when its full its done. seems like a landfill filler upper.

Pros: works great with little effort

Cons: little pricey, not very eco friendly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great idea.

posted 5 years ago

Good for a quick fix, before company stops by. But the best way is to vaccuum it up.

Pros: good for a quick fix.

Cons: the best way to get fur is vaccuum it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›