Product:
Pledge Fabric Sweeper for Pet Hair
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sassiegirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Effective tool

posted 4 years ago

I had a coupon and purchased this product. I also saw the product review on my local news station. They gave it 5 out of 5 stars. So that peeked my interest even more. I went out and bought it...not too expensive and tried it on my furniture. I LOVE it. Its easy to use and works very well. I was amazed how much hair was there that I couldn't even see. I also used it on her window ledge stand and a blanket she lays on. I also figured out how to take it apart to empty it and still be able to reuse it.

Pros: Easy to use and not very expensive

Cons: can only use once

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayla L.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is the greatest thing for pet hair I have seen

posted 4 years ago

I just have to rave about this product. I can use it on the bed, pillows, sofa, office chair and I intend to use it in the car as well. It's fast and easy and effective. The pets look at me like I'm nuts so I went and did the dogs' bed too.

Pros: cheap and gathers hair you didn't even see

Cons: none yet

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alexandria
Flag
Rating: 4

Black hair on white couches

posted 3 years ago

For a cheaper option this product works well! I was nervous when I first opened it up because I thought it looked a little cheap. However, once I started using it, it picked up most of the thick black hair that my German Shepherd leaves all over our white couches.

Pros: Works well

Cons: Does leave some hair behind

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sati769leigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!!

posted 4 years ago

I love this product for getting rid of cat hair on our furniture. but i do not like that it is not very eco friendly. its not reusable when its full its done. seems like a landfill filler upper.

Pros: works great with little effort

Cons: little pricey, not very eco friendly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great idea.

posted 4 years ago

Good for a quick fix, before company stops by. But the best way is to vaccuum it up.

Pros: good for a quick fix.

Cons: the best way to get fur is vaccuum it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›