Product:
Petzyme
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kitnpup31605
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply the Best!

posted 6 years ago

A year ago I lived with roommates who had two Dogs and two Cats. I also had two Cats at the time. Their Beagle constantly urinated on the carpet and expressed on everything! When the Cats smelled her urine they started marking and so the whole house stunk until I started using Petzyme in my Carpet Cleaner. I had to do it once a week to keep up with this Dog who refused to housebreak but it worked wonders. I even used it some of my towels to remove Mildew. Works Great without a lot of harsh chemicals....just rubbing alcohol and enzymes!

Pros: Completely removes odors from urine,vomit,and feces

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well on cat urine

posted 6 years ago

When the alpha cat was distraught with the new addition, we had a few "accidents" in undesirable locations. This product did a great job on them.

Pros: Works well on cat urine accidents

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent product

posted 6 years ago

This was a life saver when I had a cat who had many accidents. It definetely gets the smell out.

Pros: excellent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richaversa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

When I had a really old cat that had accidents, this took the odors away.

Pros: really neutralizes smells.

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›