Product:
Nature's Miracles
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A real miracle

posted 5 years ago

I've used this product for years and the best part is that the formula is such that it takes all the smell away so the cat isn't likely to return to that spot.

Pros: Effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean up urine

posted 6 years ago

This is a very good product with urine odor. It does need some repeated applications, however, to do the whole job.

Pros: Works well

Cons: often needs repeated apps

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffany R.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best!

posted 6 years ago

This stuff has saved us many (unfortunately!) a time!! Works very well with no lingering perfumey smell.

Pros: Works GREAT!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Newkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Worth the money

posted 6 years ago

This product is worth what I pay for it. With multiple cats, the messes happen. This kills the smell.

Pros: Works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ithakan
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

On the advice of a vet, we tried this and it does work, but it sometimes takes repeated applications.

Pros: You can get it in many stores

Cons: You need quite a bit on stubborn stains

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›