Product:
Nature's Miracles
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stain remover

posted 5 years ago

When I had carpet through my whole house I always kept this product on hand. It would completely lift the stain of vomit from the carpet. I had a cat at one time that had FIV and the last year he would vomit frequently. This product is wonderful.

Pros: Really works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great

posted 5 years ago

We have used this on pet problem spots--it kills the odor and seems to discourage them from coming back to the same spot. We buy the largest size and pour it out into smaller spray bottles and keep them in convenient locations

Pros: works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

You need this

posted 5 years ago

If you have cats, you probably need a carpet cleaner that will deal with life's little mishaps. This works to clean spots, but more importantly it kills the odors and keeps them from being drawn back to the same spot.

Pros: cleans spots, kills odors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen S M.
Flag
Rating: 5

It does work.

posted 5 years ago

This was the only product I've found that really got rid of cat urine odor. It takes a while and you might need a couple of applications but well worth the effort.

Pros: It actually works

Cons: takes a little time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works as intended

posted 5 years ago

I have met a few people who have used this product and they swear by it. They say it is easy to use and really does get rid of the stain and an odor involved

Pros: A great product over all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›