Product:
Nature's Miracles
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dawn
Flag
Rating: 5

A "wonder" product

posted 6 years ago

I love this stuff!! It can remove the stain and odor from any pet accident. It leaves a light pleasant odor, not a strong chemical scent.

Pros: This product works excellent in removing the odors and stains from ANY pet

Cons: A little expensive

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 4

Works for dogs to

posted 6 years ago

This works good on all stains very easy to apply and use

Pros: Great for stubborn stains

Cons: none yet

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works for Ferret Accidents

posted 6 years ago

We were told about this when we got our ferret. I'm so glad we did it works great.

Pros: pleasant smell

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penny  E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Reduces odor

posted 6 years ago

Weezer's nick name isn't Wee Wee without a reason.
Nature's Miracle helps with the problem. You have to totally saturate the area and let it day naturally which takes a lot of product -- but it's worth it when it works.

Pros: really works

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the laundry

posted 6 years ago

I volunteer at a local cat shelter and they have tons of laundry. I pour about a 1/2 cup of this stuff in washer along with the soap and the towels and blankets come out smelling great. It gets rid of the kitty smells from the laundry. It is great for human laundry too.

Pros: GREAT FOR THE LAUNDRY

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›