Product:
Nature's Miracle Orange-Oxy Power Stain and Odor Remover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Nature's Miracle:
Nature's Miracle Pet Laundry Detergent
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nature's Miracle Power Sprayer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Nature's Miracle Pet Mess Easy Clean-Up
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (46) ›

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

With an 18-year old cat who sometimes doesn't quite make the litter box, this is a necessity. I keep a bottle upstairs next to her boxes (she has 2) and a bottle downstairs in case she doesn't make it up the stairs in time and forgets about the downstairs box. Finally "her" room doesn't have that lingering odor of cat urine.

Pros: Effective and easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have on hand

posted 5 years ago

Never am without this "squirter." It's so handy for little accidents that need quick effective clean-up. Also good for "old" spots that have that magic ability to return to life in damp weather. It's cleans and freshens very well. Couldn't live without it.

Pros: effective

Cons: a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carauch
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

We keep this on hand at all times. It works great for those stains and odors left behind from cat vomit and urine. Depending on how bad the stain is it may take several applications but eventually the stain will come out. It has a pleasant odor to it also.

Pros: Gets rid of pet stains

Cons: Need to get the stain right away

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

My pet likes to mark his territory, my carpets are his favorite spot, this spray takes out the smell, and the stain very quickly, but you have to be fast.
I would recommend this for small spots not large.

Pros: have to use on fresh stains

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

We use this stuff here at work where we have many accidents and it really works to clean up the stain and also to banish the odor.

Pros: really works

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›