Product:
Formula 409 Carpet Spot & Stain Remover
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patti E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

great stain remover...

Pros: easy to use

Cons: ?

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The 409 name was what prompted me to try this stuff!

posted 6 years ago

This is great stain remover. I bought it because I have used Formula 409 all-purpose cleaner for years. I figured they may know a thing or two about carpet spots. Well, I was right, they DO know alot about it and the stuff is cheap. I think I paid about 4 bucks for my bottle of carpet cleaner. Works well on vomit spots as well as "mistakes" and muddy paw prints.

Pros: This is very good stuff, removes the stain and the odor.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WickedPineapple
Flag
Rating: 5

Great With Pet Stains

posted 6 years ago

This cleaner is great for pet stains. Whether my cats have had an accident or thrown up something or another, this has gotten it out of the carpet. However, I haven't needed to use it on urine stains so I don't know how it works on that.

Pros: cleans up stains

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great !!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great stain remover i use it to clean up after my animals.

Pros: Great cleaner!

Cons: None.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works pretty good on a lot of stains

posted 6 years ago

This seemed to do the trick when I was training babies to use the litterboxes.I've also used it on quite a few clothes of my own that I somehow manage to stain up.I've been pretty happy with the final results so far.

Pros: easy to obtain price is good product works decently

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›