Product:
Eureka Boss 4D Pet Fresh
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SRobitta
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 6 years ago

I love this vaccumm cleaner and wouldn't trade it for the world. The Pet Freshner is great and helps freshen the house.

Pros: Cleans the hair well

Cons: none yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great vacuum!

posted 6 years ago

We just got this when our other vacuum died. It was priced reasonably and works very well, especially on pet hair.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I also bought this because it is bagless and was recommened the best for picking up pet hair work good

Pros: picks up pet hair

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product that will rid all of the messy hair around your home!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

This is a great vaccuum, very helpful in getting up the litter that falls out

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org