Product:
Eureka Boss 4D Pet Fresh
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SRobitta
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 5 years ago

I love this vaccumm cleaner and wouldn't trade it for the world. The Pet Freshner is great and helps freshen the house.

Pros: Cleans the hair well

Cons: none yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great vacuum!

posted 5 years ago

We just got this when our other vacuum died. It was priced reasonably and works very well, especially on pet hair.

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

I also bought this because it is bagless and was recommened the best for picking up pet hair work good

Pros: picks up pet hair

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bobby D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product that will rid all of the messy hair around your home!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

This is a great vaccuum, very helpful in getting up the litter that falls out

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›