Product:
Bissell Lift-Off Revolution Pet
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Bissell Homecare, Inc.:
air treatment pet odor neutralizer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well for small spaces

posted 6 years ago

This Bissell is great for small areas. It removes pet hair easily especially from furniture. It's easier to use than a regular vacuum but can't replace a real vacuuming.

Pros: removes hair, lighter weight

Cons: can't replace a vacuum in my house

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara
Flag
Rating: 4

Great TurboBrush!

posted 6 years ago

I have two cats who shed like crazy all over my furniture. I have hard floors, so I didn't want to invest in a full size vacuum. I tried handheld vacs and lint rollers, but neither worked well. I finally went out and bought the Bissell Lift-Off Revolution for Pets, and am happy to say it works great. The TurboBrush is excellent at removing all the cat hair from my furniture! And the vacuum works well on hard floors too.

Pros: many attachments

Cons: heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer
Flag
Rating: 4

Savior!

posted 6 years ago

This vaccuum saved my house!! The turbo brush leaves my furniture hairless and the powerful brish gets all the hair out of the carpet. There are lots of other attachments to get into corners where hair likes to clump up!

Pros: Works great

Cons: Bulky

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet hair...beware!

posted 5 years ago

I love this machine! It works great for getting cat hair off of your furniture and carpet. I have mostly hardwood floors, but do have one room and my stairs carpeted! It's really disgusting to see in the clear cannister what you are sucking up every week!

Pros: Great Suction, easy to empty cannister

Cons: heavy to lift

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea!

posted 5 years ago

i really like this vacum cleaner because i have cats and they like to sleep on the chair and this vacum can remove the cat hair from my chair.

Pros: removes pet hair from furniture

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›