Product:
Amazing Nok Out
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Need this

posted 5 years ago

We need this for a couple of places that were marked in the basement. It has been cleaned but cats noses will find it.

Pros: have not tried yet

Cons: where to find??

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

It works

posted 5 years ago

Going by comments left from others I'm telling a friend about this product. She has two cats. Two too many. -Phew!

Pros: very effective

Cons: none

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good product

posted 5 years ago

i have been looking for a product like this-i
will try it- so many of these products dont work

Pros: works

Cons: no cons

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleep out

posted 5 years ago

this great for cats they seem to enjoy it. and its good for them. Nice product to have around.

Pros: good product

Cons: none

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural

posted 5 years ago

Easy to use and very efficient

Pros: do the job

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›