Product:
Amazing Nok Out
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Need this

posted 5 years ago

We need this for a couple of places that were marked in the basement. It has been cleaned but cats noses will find it.

Pros: have not tried yet

Cons: where to find??

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

It works

posted 6 years ago

Going by comments left from others I'm telling a friend about this product. She has two cats. Two too many. -Phew!

Pros: very effective

Cons: none

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good product

posted 6 years ago

i have been looking for a product like this-i
will try it- so many of these products dont work

Pros: works

Cons: no cons

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleep out

posted 5 years ago

this great for cats they seem to enjoy it. and its good for them. Nice product to have around.

Pros: good product

Cons: none

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural

posted 5 years ago

Easy to use and very efficient

Pros: do the job

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›