Product:
Amazing Nok Out
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Need this

posted 6 years ago

We need this for a couple of places that were marked in the basement. It has been cleaned but cats noses will find it.

Pros: have not tried yet

Cons: where to find??

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

It works

posted 6 years ago

Going by comments left from others I'm telling a friend about this product. She has two cats. Two too many. -Phew!

Pros: very effective

Cons: none

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good product

posted 6 years ago

i have been looking for a product like this-i
will try it- so many of these products dont work

Pros: works

Cons: no cons

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleep out

posted 6 years ago

this great for cats they seem to enjoy it. and its good for them. Nice product to have around.

Pros: good product

Cons: none

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural

posted 6 years ago

Easy to use and very efficient

Pros: do the job

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org