Product:
Amazing Nok Out
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works!

posted 5 years ago

This spray is great for animal odors, mold/mildew, smoke... There are no harsh chemicals so it is safe. And a disinfectant which is important esp. for animal sprays, urine...

Pros: No harsh chemicals

Cons: None

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 5 years ago

I found this product to be very effective and like the fact that it is eco friendly.

Pros: Natural, Effecdtive

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome

posted 5 years ago

This is great to get cat odors out of surfaces. A must have at a shelter.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

no odor at all and really cleans up well....also very natural !!!

Pros: no odor

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks like a good product

posted 5 years ago

This looks like something I need for the places where the cat sprayed. I have cleaned it but need something powerful like this.

Pros: haven't used yet

Cons: where to find

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›