Product:
Amazing Nok Out
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
T. S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fragrance-free cat clean-ups

posted 6 years ago

Nok Out Odor Eliminator is a broad spectrum disinfectant that destroys cat spray odors on all kinds of surfaces - including wood. Instead of assaulting your nose with cover-up fragrance, Nok Out does whatever it does fragrance-free. Not just "unscented" (which often has a so-called masking fragrance) but truly fragrance free. Look up the research online about the deleterious effects of fragranced products cats and you'll want this instead!

Pros: Fragrance free, easy to use, and it works

Cons: Keep out of reach of children

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

It's good to have around

posted 6 years ago

My cats don't spray,but the little dog I watch has accidents and also eats her chews too fast and does a big hurl often. I saw my daughter using this so i got some. It really cleans up the smell and I use it for other household problems as well. Good too because it doesn't stink like the TV products.

Pros: natural and effective

Cons: cost

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

virginia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

This one works well

posted 6 years ago

This product does everything and it does it naturally. No funny after smell and the cats still haven't gone back to their regular spot to mark. I sit for a large group of cats and they start spraying the moment I arrive. They hate the change,but this little product come to my rescue...

Pros: Knocks out the spray smell

Cons: cost

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KrisT
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets the smell out

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product to have around...especially if you have any male cats. When they mark their territory, you can go by and clean it up with this product and it highly discourages them from ever doing it again. The product does exactly what it says it will do, and then some!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nevin031
Flag
Rating: 5

Naturally

posted 6 years ago

This product naturally dissolves and removles pet stains and odors. When we had a few puppies and kittens in the house this product worked well to remove traces of the accident.

Pros: Natural, enzymatic, effective

Cons: ...

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›