Product:
a-33 dry
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful disinfectant

posted 6 years ago

This is a high quality disinfectant that is used at our shelter. It kills parvo, ringworm, pan Leuk, and all kinds of other nasty bugs. Much better than bleach.

Pros: We use it at the shelter

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilia
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful disinfectant

posted 6 years ago

This disinfectant smells good, works on really hard to kill viruses. Does a great job. Used in kennels, vet offices and shelters. Indispensable.

Pros: This kills almost everything

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Every sheltermshould have it

posted 6 years ago

this is a non caustic detergent. This can clean bacteria,viruses and fungus

Pros: kills almost evertything

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYBeachBum
Flag
Rating: 5

Nothing better

posted 6 years ago

I use this at home to clean up after my animals and the shelter I volunteer at uses it for their animals as well. Kills ringworm, parvo, pan leuk and most other dreaded diseases.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

This is great stuff to use at a shelter because it kills lots of germs and helps keep animals from getting sicker.

Pros: Kills lots of bacteria and germs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›