Product:
a-33 dry
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful disinfectant

posted 6 years ago

This is a high quality disinfectant that is used at our shelter. It kills parvo, ringworm, pan Leuk, and all kinds of other nasty bugs. Much better than bleach.

Pros: We use it at the shelter

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilia
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful disinfectant

posted 6 years ago

This disinfectant smells good, works on really hard to kill viruses. Does a great job. Used in kennels, vet offices and shelters. Indispensable.

Pros: This kills almost everything

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Every sheltermshould have it

posted 6 years ago

this is a non caustic detergent. This can clean bacteria,viruses and fungus

Pros: kills almost evertything

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYBeachBum
Flag
Rating: 5

Nothing better

posted 6 years ago

I use this at home to clean up after my animals and the shelter I volunteer at uses it for their animals as well. Kills ringworm, parvo, pan leuk and most other dreaded diseases.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

This is great stuff to use at a shelter because it kills lots of germs and helps keep animals from getting sicker.

Pros: Kills lots of bacteria and germs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›