Product:
a-33 dry
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful disinfectant

posted 7 years ago

This is a high quality disinfectant that is used at our shelter. It kills parvo, ringworm, pan Leuk, and all kinds of other nasty bugs. Much better than bleach.

Pros: We use it at the shelter

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilia
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful disinfectant

posted 7 years ago

This disinfectant smells good, works on really hard to kill viruses. Does a great job. Used in kennels, vet offices and shelters. Indispensable.

Pros: This kills almost everything

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Every sheltermshould have it

posted 7 years ago

this is a non caustic detergent. This can clean bacteria,viruses and fungus

Pros: kills almost evertything

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYBeachBum
Flag
Rating: 5

Nothing better

posted 7 years ago

I use this at home to clean up after my animals and the shelter I volunteer at uses it for their animals as well. Kills ringworm, parvo, pan leuk and most other dreaded diseases.

Pros: Great product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

This is great stuff to use at a shelter because it kills lots of germs and helps keep animals from getting sicker.

Pros: Kills lots of bacteria and germs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org