Product:
a-33 dry
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Litter Champ Refills
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Litter Champ
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bissell Smart Details Pet Hair Broom

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kcoleman134
Flag
Rating: 5

Great disinfectant

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful disinfectant. It destroys all sorts of germs and is even effective against parvovirus. Plus it does not have an overpowering disinfectant smell. It is a must have for any shelter environment.

Pros: works great

Cons: short shelf life

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Every shelter needs this!

posted 6 years ago

For killing bacteria and germs. It is great for floors, kennels and such. economical and not too expensive.

Pros: cleans, disinfects,

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gymbabe3
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful product that does an awesome job of cleaning and disinfecting things. Perfect for a multi animal household.

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam
Flag
Pam
Rating: 5

Great disinfectant

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is easy on the animals and VERY powerful. It will kill fungus(ringworm), bacteria and viruses including Parvo and pan leuk. It is detergent in its base and unlike bleach has a residual after you clean with it every day.

Indispensible. We use it at our shelter.

Pros: Kills everything in a kennel that is bad

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samkess
Flag
Rating: 5

A-33 Dry cleaner

posted 6 years ago

this is a disinfectant.
this is a great disinfectant for use in any multi animal environment, it is safe, and kills all germs, including parvo. the best part is that it it pre measured in individual packets that you throw into a gallon of water, so there it no fear of inproper dilution.

Pros: this is a great cleaning tool.

Cons: none at this time,

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›