Product:
ZOOM AROUND THE ROOM ORGANIC CATNIP
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Can't Cope Organic Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Agri-Pet Catnip
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

granpa's garden catnip pillow
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

Cats love this catnip. They really do zoom over when they hear the bag opening!

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise W.
Flag
Rating: 1

4 cats kinda drunk!

posted 6 years ago

I have 4 kitties and have used this for all my cats for months. Just the sound of me opening the bag I keep it in they know! Or walking to there cupboard where all there food is. They know when I pull that bag out and start meowing around my feet. Its worth all the laughing in the world to watch them . Don't mess with my pinch of catnip. Ones lays in it till hes all covered. Another actually eats it. Another sneezes when he breathes too much up his nose.

Pros: Drives my cats bonkers

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

It makes my cats go crazy

posted 7 years ago

This makes my cats go crazy and all hyper. Great entertainment

Pros: cats have fun with it

Cons: gets all over the carpet

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Holly O.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats WERE zooming around the room!

posted 5 years ago

I received Zoom Around the Room Organic Cat Nip from my friends as a birthday present. They know the way to this girls heart is through her cats!

On evening my cats were going insane! I was laughing at them and wondering why they were all acting crazy. When I walked into the kitchen I noticed something spread all over the floor. It was the cat nip! "Someone" must have smelled it in the SEALED package inside of my gift bag and couldn't help themselves. It must be super potent. I'm just glad I was there to see the madness.

Pros: Entertainment for both you and your cats

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Who doesn't love catnip?!

posted 6 years ago

This catnip is super-fresh and absolutely drives my cats insane! They love it!!!

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›